Finland and Sweden’s accession to NATO

Don’t miss the answer given during the EPP Congress in Rotterdam by the following European leaders:

– Jyrki Katainen, former EU Commissioner (Finland)

– Antti Petteri Orpo, Chairman, National Coalition Party, Finland

– Alexander Stubb, former Primer Minister of Finland and Director of the School of Transnational Governance

– David Lega, EPP Group MEP (Sweden)