New Societal Challenges

Event

Wed, 2016-02-24 12:30 - Wed, 2016-02-24 14:45

Speakers:

Event

Mon, 2016-02-29 11:00 - Mon, 2016-02-29 15:10

This event will serve as a platform for an expert-level consideration of the use of propaganda and disinformation in a h

Event

Thu, 2015-10-01 10:00 - Thu, 2015-10-01 16:00

The Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies and TOPAZ organize, on 1 October in Prague, a conference on “Digital single market in the EU and i

Event

Fri, 2015-10-02 16:00 - Fri, 2015-10-02 20:30

The Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies and TOPAZ organize, on 2 October in Prague, a conference on “Europe a

Event

Thu, 2015-10-01 12:30 - Thu, 2015-10-01 14:30

The EU and established political parties are facing core demographic challenges. The proportion of seniors (i.e.

Event

Tue, 2015-09-22 14:00 - Tue, 2015-09-22 16:30

With an unprecedented number of migrants trying to enter the European Union in 2015, the control of the Schengen borders

Event

Tue, 2015-05-12 09:00 - Tue, 2015-05-12 15:45

The conference will focus on policy areas where the EU could pioneer in the future, and where improvements are in its best interest: foreign and se

Event

Tue, 2015-02-24 18:15 - Sun, 2015-03-01 16:00

From 24 February to 1 March the Wilfried Martens Centre for European Studies and the Konrad Adenauer Stiftung will co-organize a common project on

Event

Thu, 2014-12-11 09:30 - Thu, 2014-12-11 13:00

Developments in Europe`s Mediterranean neighbourhood cannot be seen as isolated problems.

Event

Mon, 2014-12-15 09:30 - Mon, 2014-12-15 16:00

Immigration is both a challenge and an opportunity for the European Union.

Pages