What should be the focus of a post-crisis EU?

Don’t miss the answer given during the EPP Congress in Rotterdam by the following European leaders:

– Andreas Schwab, EPP Group MEP, Chair – EEA/EFTA and the North (CDU)

– Antonio Tajani, EPP VP and EPP Group MEP, Chair Constitutional Affairs (Forza Italia)

– Averof Neofytou, President of the Democratic Rally (Cyprus)

– Alberto Barachini, Italian Senator, Forza Italia

– Arnaud Danjean, EPP Group MEP (Les Republicains)

– Alexander Stubb, former Primer Minister of Finland and Director of the School of Transnational Governance

– Jan Peter Balkenende, former Prime Minister of the Netherlands

– Phil Hogan, former EU Commissioner (Ireland)