Conferences & Seminars

Event

Wed, 2014-04-02 13:00 - Wed, 2014-04-02 14:45

Since 2008 the performance of the EU economy has been defined by its response to the economic and financial crises which have fundamentally altered

Event

Tue, 2014-03-25 18:30 - Tue, 2014-03-25 20:00

The Centre for European Studies (CES) is delighted to invite you to the launch of the latest issue of its journal, the European View.

Event

Thu, 2014-02-13 16:30 - Thu, 2014-02-13 19:00

The Centre for European Studies (CES) cordially invites you to a Food for Thought event entitled ‘The Messages from Kiev’s Euromaidan for Brussels’

Event

Wed, 2014-02-12 12:30 - Wed, 2014-02-12 14:45

The Centre for European Studies (CES) cordially invites you to a Food for Thought event entitled ‘The Future of EU-Armenia Relations: What’s next?’

Event

Wed, 2014-02-19 18:00 - Wed, 2014-02-19 21:30

The Centre for European Studies (CES) cordially invites you to the launch of our research paper 'Getting Georgia Right', authored by Svan

Event

Wed, 2014-01-22 13:00 - Wed, 2014-01-22 14:30

The Centre for European Studies (CES) cordially invites you to the lunch discussion ‘Prospects for the Middle East Peace Process; an outlook for 20

Event

Wed, 2013-12-18 12:30 - Wed, 2013-12-18 14:45

Galvanized by the refusal of President Yanukovych to sign the Association and DCFTA agreements with the EU, hundreds of thousands of Ukrainians hav

Event

Mon, 2013-12-02 12:30 - Mon, 2013-12-02 14:30

The Centre for European Studies (CES) cordially invites you to the lunch discussion ‘What Next?

Event

Wed, 2013-12-04 16:30 - Wed, 2013-12-04 16:30

The Centre for European Studies (CES) cordially invites you to the public discussion ‘The Concept of the Chinese Dream – A Challenge for EU-China R

Event

Mon, 2013-11-04 18:00 - Mon, 2013-11-04 19:30

On November 4th, the Centre for European Studies together with the Open Society Foundations and Counterpoint invite you to a discussion of the pote

Pages