Conferences & Seminars

Event

Mon, 2016-02-22 09:00 - Fri, 2016-03-25 18:00

Dr. Simeon Djankov visited Kyiv and Odesa as part of the #UkraineReforms project.

Event

Wed, 2016-02-24 12:30 - Wed, 2016-02-24 14:45

Speakers:

Event

Mon, 2016-02-29 11:00 - Mon, 2016-02-29 15:10

This event will serve as a platform for an expert-level consideration of the use of propaganda and disinformation in a h

Event

Wed, 2016-03-02 15:00 - Wed, 2016-03-02 17:00

MEP Antonio López-Istúriz with the support of the Wilfred Martens Centre for European Studies cordially invites you to this debate on the role of t

Event

Wed, 2016-02-24 15:00 - Wed, 2016-02-24 18:00

Considering the significant economic and security challenges faced by Ukraine today, the need for meaningful institutional and structural change in

Event

Tue, 2016-02-23 12:30 - Tue, 2016-02-23 14:30

On 16th of February, the European Commission will unveil the EU’s long-awaited liquefied natural gas (LNG) and gas stora

Event

Mon, 2015-10-12 09:00 - Wed, 2015-10-14 18:00

On 12-14 October 2015, Mr.

Event

Wed, 2015-09-16 09:00 - Thu, 2015-09-17 18:00

On 16-17 September 2015, former Prime Minister of Latvia Einars Repse gave a lecture at Kyiv School of Economics for an

Event

Fri, 2015-05-29 09:00 - Sat, 2015-05-30 18:00

On 29-30 May 2015, Prof.

Event

Tue, 2015-05-12 09:00 - Thu, 2015-05-14 18:00

On 12-14 May 2015, Jan Krzysztof Bielecki, former Prime Minister and Minister for European Integration of Poland, visited Lviv and Kyiv as part of

Pages