Conferences & Seminars

Event

Tue, 2017-02-28 12:30 - Tue, 2017-02-28 14:30

In Europe and the US, immigration and border control are high on the agenda.

Event

Wed, 2017-01-11 08:45 - Wed, 2017-01-11 10:30

REGISTRATION NOW CLOSED

Event

Thu, 2016-12-01 09:30 - Thu, 2016-12-01 11:30

REGISTRATION NOW CLOSED

Event

Thu, 2016-11-10 11:45 - Thu, 2016-11-10 13:15

With 8 November’s US presidential elections rapidly approaching, its result could not be more anticipated.

Event

Tue, 2016-11-08 12:00 - Tue, 2016-11-08 14:00

The mass influx of refugees and migrants into the EU since August 2015 has raised questions about the EU’s responsibilit

Event

Wed, 2016-10-19 14:00 - Wed, 2016-10-19 18:00

Eastern Europe was “abducted” by totalitarians for the most part of the last century.

Event

Tue, 2016-10-11 12:30 - Tue, 2016-10-11 14:30

Sweden’s economy grew by 3.6% in 2015 making it one of the fastest growing economies in the EU.  In the short to medium

Event

Thu, 2016-10-13 12:15 - Thu, 2016-10-13 14:15

After Britain’s historic vote to leave the European Union, Open Europe and the Martens Centre are hosting a debate in Brussels to discuss the impor

Event

Thu, 2016-09-29 12:30 - Thu, 2016-09-29 14:30

In less than two weeks’ time, parliamentary elections will be held in Georgia.  Although there is wide consensus on the

Event

Wed, 2016-09-14 12:00 - Wed, 2016-09-14 14:00

Pages