Conferences & Seminars

Event

Wed, 2017-11-22 12:30 - Wed, 2017-11-22 14:30

Since the eruption of the Syrian civil war in 2011, the country has become engulfed in a dire humanitarian crisis.

Event

Tue, 2017-10-17 12:30 - Tue, 2017-10-17 14:30

 The  German  general  election  on  24th  September  produced  a  triple shock wave,  felt  beyond Germany  itself.  Dr

Event

Wed, 2017-06-28 16:30 - Wed, 2017-06-28 18:00

Europe has woken up to a new reality: terrorism has become a major domestic threat and the number of victims has risen d

Event

Wed, 2017-06-07 17:00 - Wed, 2017-06-07 18:30

European politicians continue debating what models of immigrant integration to adopt and how to ensure that all citizens feel loyalty to our democr

Event

Tue, 2017-05-23 09:00 - Tue, 2017-05-23 11:00

The discussion will build upon the findings of the annual monitoring report: Ukraine and Association Agreeme

Event

Wed, 2017-05-10 12:00 - Wed, 2017-05-10 14:00

Since February 2017, protests have erupted across Belarus, opposing a law which unfairly taxed the unemployed. The Presi

Event

Tue, 2017-05-02 13:00 - Tue, 2017-05-02 15:00

What might be the defence and security implications of the UK’s exit from the EU at a time when the UK, Europe and all

Event

Wed, 2017-04-26 08:30 - Wed, 2017-04-26 17:45

The Martens Centre in cooperation with the Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung, the Hanns-Seidel-Stiftung, the Political Academy of

Event

Tue, 2017-04-11 12:30 - Tue, 2017-04-11 14:30

Have we learned enough from the major banking crisis of history, not least the devastating one that f

Event

Thu, 2017-03-23 12:00 - Thu, 2017-03-23 14:00

The victory of Donald Trump has left European and world leaders searching for answers.

Pages